src/flash/nand: Fix some operator precedence bugs. 81/5281/2
authorSeth LaForge <sethml@google.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 17:40:07 +0000 (10:40 -0700)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 10:51:21 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commit844c82934ed5f23b62326870f9d7818afce7c4f6
treed8b64b451ef762b85f6173a734e790cae7c6dea1
parent081954136681b26ad30db9b4cc40cb360f47602c
src/flash/nand: Fix some operator precedence bugs.

Fix two expressions where precedence of operator | vs ?: was clearly confused.
Untested - was clearly not expressing the intent of the author by inspection.
Found by automated tooling and rtrieu@google.com.

Change-Id: I46f190154797f8affc761caf3a15a1a9db53d702
Signed-off-by: Seth LaForge <sethml@google.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5281
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
src/flash/nand/lpc3180.c
src/flash/nand/lpc32xx.c