Add board config for Embedded Artists LPC2478-32
authorRolf Meeser <rolfm_9dq@yahoo.de>
Fri, 3 Dec 2010 13:03:28 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Sat, 4 Dec 2010 08:36:47 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
commit81790fb56a6db1e5cd9af2b6889071d1dc975052
tree639decd7c307ad2460398c3bdee930aa3e55fe3d
parentbd9d2468cb936d7da6c41da0b9e19ac8f68abae0
Add board config for Embedded Artists LPC2478-32
tcl/board/embedded-artists_lpc2478-32.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]