at91samd: Add Atmel SAMD09 family support 28/3428/3
authorOlaf Lüke <olaf@tinkerforge.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 15:23:05 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 08:28:08 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
commit8160cfb7db097eabfb6041acdee72921e5753dd9
tree04779b88d127de5c77aee3f0077727084c92ae0e
parent20466e5374e563a61b3c4c859265623451be463c
at91samd: Add Atmel SAMD09 family support

Change-Id: I0ee3bb92aa168ed070863ac09e3c457a4b2e2220
Signed-off-by: Olaf Lüke <olaf@tinkerforge.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3428
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Liviu Dudau <liviu@dudau.co.uk>
src/flash/nor/at91samd.c