flash/nor/at91samd: set usage for command "set-security" 21/5021/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 07:36:38 +0000 (08:36 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 07:18:25 +0000 (08:18 +0100)
commit80ca927ebc2bb1ca18aff70215222d55c1f196f8
treeb76b237cb68fa78b7c787e463d3afb88c9d129fb
parent3d59e0f61257ef4dd19a49bd793e24a8e6eaa675
flash/nor/at91samd: set usage for command "set-security"

The only allowed parameter is the string "enable"

Change-Id: Iefdad38f1b4177e4194e58caf2be654357299ded
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5021
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/flash/nor/at91samd.c