swd: remove unused API frequency() 91/4891/3
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 15:31:36 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 15:20:58 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commit7cddeb0af20049fc891ed726885aebceeb1e22b7
tree7ceb4900b7e57606cfe8b73d59699a02bd4fe2cc
parent8b9560349fb78887d8e353e20b303966d9ac2d1b
swd: remove unused API frequency()

The specific SWD API to change/query the adapter speed is never
called because the equivalent JTAG API is used in place of it.
In the restructure of struct jtag_interface, the JTAG API is
promoted as global adapter API, thus a specific SWD one is not
anymore required.

Change-Id: I1e810d255b4dfcd5791b4fac8ae1260c31a057fd
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4891
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/jtag/drivers/cmsis_dap_usb.c
src/jtag/drivers/ftdi.c
src/jtag/drivers/jlink.c
src/jtag/drivers/vsllink.c
src/jtag/drivers/xds110.c
src/jtag/swd.h