nand: fix return value 95/3495/2
authorIvo Manca <pinkel@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 08:31:03 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
committerFreddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 20:35:44 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
commit7c0832ef7e5daca7fff363802058d01fc6da6c86
tree311cc38346f01bf6410753b28d9f7c3f6876acf4
parent0849dd71b156a2dd1c5756642a8b7a4747bd3b6b
nand: fix return value

Return ERROR_NAND_DEVICE_NOT_PROBED to prevent calling functions
from segfaulting when nand device has not yet been probed (ie nand
verify)

Change-Id: Ibc4da0aad00e6cc6c83008882b054d981453dc36
Signed-off-by: Ivo Manca <pinkel@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3495
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-by: Freddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
src/flash/nand/fileio.c