FLASH/NOR: Remove useless file str9x.h
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 13:23:04 +0000 (21:23 +0800)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 16:02:38 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
commit7bbd6c76838ffc639226897328d8ec7069b1769d
tree54117c332fbcd6575b11929fbaec63d1d21de1b2
parentd16dbaa0fc7b8a2f40cf9b283f716d2d7344504b
FLASH/NOR: Remove useless file str9x.h

Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
src/flash/nor/Makefile.am
src/flash/nor/str9x.c
src/flash/nor/str9x.h [deleted file]