maintain command lists in sorted order
authorZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 18:16:46 +0000 (10:16 -0800)
committerZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 23:03:41 +0000 (15:03 -0800)
commit7a67aae93c7de1e72baaba65635af0461ad8d040
tree9d07832cdf8a54479a58accf4258b2b9567b7841
parenta19aaf913688424dbd6384028854c178c9eb5bf2
maintain command lists in sorted order

Use insertion sort to the command link lists.  The only practical effect
of this is to order the output of the new 'help' command.
src/helper/command.c