fix XScale register access 36/5136/3
authorMichael Schwingen <michael@schwingen.org>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 20:05:55 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 14:15:40 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
commit7a27423e31cee1cef205ee8ef703e6e3bf56782b
treec734367c22047babccdd9a1e6bd39d8adff53696
parent48478967db9cc4a499ea821a945e81524557cfd2
fix XScale register access

since b5964191f0, all XScale-specific registers were missing, breaking
config scripts.

Change-Id: Ia56f3ca17500ba54bd08f417e9a5aaaa8a1be8c4
Signed-off-by: Michael Schwingen <spam-openocd@discworld.dascon.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5136
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/target/xscale.c