cmsis-dap: print vendor and product id on open failure 08/2708/2
authorSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10:46:22 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:28:03 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
commit788bdb49fd663c0f608cdb81dcd15ba0857a524b
treee5b06b04318b5773ca038acc4b8119d7f9b287d7
parentebbc9cb86c79526daa2a45717aa1363a80a5d77e
cmsis-dap: print vendor and product id on open failure

Change-Id: Iae7ed8d59a722b805536550a8033f5fb7c85c5fc
Signed-off-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/2708
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andrey Yurovsky <yurovsky@gmail.com>
src/jtag/drivers/cmsis_dap_usb.c