Support for STM32F722, F723, F413 and F423 45/4045/5
authorAndreas Bolsch <hyphen0break@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 18:01:06 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 08:35:47 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
commit7719e9618e753ac41a46a2488dfba549ac578891
treeac3bc344e5fe997bc7ef88467f9fed94ecabba35
parent3ee81fd78760b2a7b6e70663f22045706bbcd65a
Support for STM32F722, F723, F413 and F423

IDs for STM32F722, F723, F413 and F423 added, handling of PCROP
for F722/723 and additional nWPRT bits for F413/423 implemented.
The additional protection bit positions for F413/423 conflict
with other options bits for the F7xx variants, additionally the
last two sectors share a common bit.

Protection for F413 and F767/777 now use protection blocks
rather sectors for dealing with protections bits.

Checking for halted state in 'lock' and 'unlock' removed: When
PCROP is activated in F723, halted state is not detected properly,
but lock/unlock sequence is required to disable PCROP.

Tested with STM32F723E-Disco, STM32F413ZH-Nucleo.

Change-Id: Ie6ddab47a9ae8461087d369b4f289b7f9d1e031c
Signed-off-by: Andreas Bolsch <hyphen0break@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4045
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
doc/openocd.texi
src/flash/nor/stm32f2x.c