flash/nrf5: support for nRF52810 80/4680/3
authorAnders Westrup <anders@westrup.se>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 19:18:53 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 18:07:05 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
commit76ee93a81db72d16cc2e446f6f43411de5d6e8c2
tree34281def6a27087c2446398bc87bc9afee75dabf
parent1afec4f561392539197fae678de4cd2ca01c127d
flash/nrf5: support for nRF52810

Change-Id: I01c430bfa593d20ea7a51c90d67052e374d239b3
Signed-off-by: Anders Westrup <anders@westrup.se>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4680
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-by: Slowcoder <slowcoder@gmail.com>
src/flash/nor/nrf5.c