flash/nor: implement flash bank deallocation in drivers with simple alloc 17/4417/3
authorTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 09:25:50 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 19:14:18 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
commit7690a74b094347ec393c280414a182b7361d7b17
tree9772f601eaeca6038e74a04ee9c07ac507ab3d7e
parent3d3b45af465f6dcfc85ea69cc10a719bc3b2851c
flash/nor: implement flash bank deallocation in drivers with simple alloc

All drivers which simply allocate one driver_priv memory block
per each bank now use default_flash_free_driver_priv()

Change-Id: I425bf4213c3632f02dbe11ab819c31eda9b2db62
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4417
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Liviu Dudau <liviu@dudau.co.uk>
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
40 files changed:
src/flash/nor/ambiqmicro.c
src/flash/nor/ath79.c
src/flash/nor/atsamv.c
src/flash/nor/avrf.c
src/flash/nor/cfi.c
src/flash/nor/efm32.c
src/flash/nor/em357.c
src/flash/nor/faux.c
src/flash/nor/fm3.c
src/flash/nor/fm4.c
src/flash/nor/jtagspi.c
src/flash/nor/kinetis_ke.c
src/flash/nor/lpc2000.c
src/flash/nor/lpc288x.c
src/flash/nor/lpc2900.c
src/flash/nor/lpcspifi.c
src/flash/nor/mdr.c
src/flash/nor/mrvlqspi.c
src/flash/nor/niietcm4.c
src/flash/nor/numicro.c
src/flash/nor/ocl.c
src/flash/nor/pic32mx.c
src/flash/nor/psoc4.c
src/flash/nor/psoc6.c
src/flash/nor/sim3x.c
src/flash/nor/stellaris.c
src/flash/nor/stm32f1x.c
src/flash/nor/stm32f2x.c
src/flash/nor/stm32h7x.c
src/flash/nor/stm32l4x.c
src/flash/nor/stm32lx.c
src/flash/nor/stmsmi.c
src/flash/nor/str7x.c
src/flash/nor/str9x.c
src/flash/nor/str9xpec.c
src/flash/nor/tms470.c
src/flash/nor/virtual.c
src/flash/nor/xcf.c
src/flash/nor/xmc1xxx.c
src/flash/nor/xmc4xxx.c