flash/nor/spi: fix macronix 25l1005 chip erase 49/3349/2
authorRobert Jordens <jordens@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 17:00:38 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
committerFreddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 May 2016 16:54:49 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
commit763adce1cb1904fba3361442a88aa378e69e8f8a
treefb5cacc6a3393153db0f4443a22e280b74d8de8b
parentb0698501b0e789091e9f9f1427b32af304888769
flash/nor/spi: fix macronix 25l1005 chip erase

Change-Id: Ibc445bbe9360d0f1f41e71af8b990b96e0ae5d1f
Signed-off-by: Robert Jordens <jordens@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3349
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Freddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
src/flash/nor/spi.c