target: change prototype of target_process_reset() 48/5048/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 06:44:26 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:33:03 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
commit74cd25a4d39d85caeb275f178c1c93b4ff334810
treef10ed61aae6b0c472ad2fb2cdcf2e21e4d22c770
parent84cfb727dfce2725d91af9f506bca49c8bb15de2
target: change prototype of target_process_reset()

To prepare for handling TCL return values consistently, all calls
to command_print/command_print_sameline should be ready to switch
to CMD as first parameter.

Change prototype of target_process_reset() to pass CMD instead of
CMD_CTX.
Replace NULL parameter of command_print().
Remove extra newline, already added by command_print().

Change-Id: Ieb820c2586e1ff74a0c2b63a9c8693ca7710dfb7
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5048
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/target/target.c