split nand.c into nand/{core,fileio,tcl}.c
authorZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Sat, 5 Dec 2009 03:28:18 +0000 (19:28 -0800)
committerZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Sat, 5 Dec 2009 05:41:23 +0000 (21:41 -0800)
commit747d6f22868dd87cb54341cc22d9eb3687039735
treed842966bd99593ffcbff2338517275ff9e408c12
parenta7fd30c07fb9c2b7662ffaa48287b1997dc60796
split nand.c into nand/{core,fileio,tcl}.c

Moves commands into nand/tcl.c and core implementation to 'nand/core.c'
and 'nand/fileio.c'.  Eliminates 'flash/nand.c'.

Adds 'nand/imp.h' to share routines between TCL commands and core.
src/flash/Makefile.am
src/flash/nand/Makefile.am
src/flash/nand/core.c [moved from src/flash/nand.c with 52% similarity]
src/flash/nand/fileio.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/flash/nand/fileio.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/flash/nand/imp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/flash/nand/tcl.c [new file with mode: 0644]