tcl/target/nrf52.cfg: detect AP lock and add command to recover 84/4984/3
authorTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 12:35:31 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 15:46:58 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
commit73a5f58adba73306b08b7bb22ff8a9511e79869f
treefb2f86e3b9bc9cf370ba1e611296d40515611f8e
parentec16e522bf6518f38e8923ed4f271bc9bb23c409
tcl/target/nrf52.cfg: detect AP lock and add command to recover

Change-Id: I8d2e29ed88a957d412473255e42b022a00dfb9cb
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4984
Tested-by: jenkins
tcl/target/nrf52.cfg