remove useless pxref to SMP subsection
authorJie Zhang <jie.zhang@analog.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 19:32:09 +0000 (15:32 -0400)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 20:13:32 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
commit738b91ddb430a0b42ab8eb3ae6ba725110231713
tree61f942f83e20957239a1de73ab37ad40821b2b19
parent7bcc7c31d2f45644f5806aa8ee3eb385adf193b5
remove useless pxref to SMP subsection
doc/openocd.texi