Fix compilation error with gcc 4.4.1
authorRafael Campos Las Heras <methril@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 19:25:50 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 21:58:23 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
commit733ced125ae5434818a50151b15f78fd5b514807
tree38109c6679143a23967e6245ad873cd1c72cfc35
parentf0da635e554704f96b676406f433739a196afacd
Fix compilation error with gcc 4.4.1

Signed-off-by: Rafael Campos Las Heras <methril@gmail.com>
src/jtag/drivers/bitq.c