mips: Added #define for scan_delay legacy mode default value 50/2350/3
authorKent Brinkley <jkbrinkley.imgtec@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:46:30 +0000 (07:46 -0700)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 10:41:34 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commit727f178ab9d7cee04d883555aa57b917c3f2296c
treedf5fa4375219de96de9d9681909ddd49528a7fe5
parent5108fb591b845ba066430ded56ca9c17e26d3f3f
mips: Added #define for scan_delay legacy mode default value

Believe in using defines to make maintenance easier.

Change-Id: I8edf151352131bbf2b884dfcd67ca5764b11b13c
Signed-off-by: Kent Brinkley <jkbrinkley.imgtec@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/2350
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Tested-by: jenkins
src/target/mips32.c
src/target/mips32.h
src/target/mips_m4k.c