target/target.c: free semihosting member 52/4552/2
authorLiviu Ionescu <ilg@livius.net>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 14:34:47 +0000 (17:34 +0300)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 14:22:51 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
commit7028f53877dad35a6aca58349160642bccbc9c83
tree503a63c2c38e855de5468215d010c261a58143f3
parentebf2d733409e140cb220d95eb3a915fed14d69a4
target/target.c: free semihosting member

When destroying the target, if the semihosting
pointer is set, free it.

Change-Id: I07d34918bb3fddab1eee11219dd66f4842708ec1
Signed-off-by: Liviu Ionescu <ilg@livius.net>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4552
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/target/target.c