hla: remove unused hl_interface_param_s.api 11/5611/2
authorTarek BOCHKATI <tarek.bouchkati@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 19:21:16 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
committerAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 May 2020 13:35:01 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit6f91aae1592c5ca8707b22a7cf0b54979f579cae
treea777361bf58c7b66d513f486931a308b334b16ac
parent22797616aca1eaf378760fd255a0b84da979cf3a
hla: remove unused hl_interface_param_s.api

Change-Id: I90a23293c7e3a6067d56e56d186f9f452af7c15e
Signed-off-by: Tarek BOCHKATI <tarek.bouchkati@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5611
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Tested-by: jenkins
src/jtag/hla/hla_interface.c
src/jtag/hla/hla_interface.h