helper/command: log an error for commands without usage 26/5026/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 07:47:38 +0000 (08:47 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 15:35:41 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commit6f04bc1568445052b7135b801366c327786a3efe
tree9db171cba54cd982e8f27938095c5e7f96a771a5
parent38d053d11b507cc762dc99ec7882d15d755f6c41
helper/command: log an error for commands without usage

Every command has been fixed with proper usage field.
Change LOG_DEBUG with LOG_ERROR so a developer will get a visible
alert for missing usage field when adds a new command.

Change-Id: I077c3745fd6265aded8e54b3f9d202d4d6516966
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5026
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/helper/command.c