flash/nor/str9xpec: fix help and usage for command "part_id" 22/5022/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 07:39:26 +0000 (08:39 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 07:18:40 +0000 (08:18 +0100)
commit6e9571164b4461dde96201a0676783c60151642f
tree6d42987302932d29d14d26a6c9900c216057ade3
parent80ca927ebc2bb1ca18aff70215222d55c1f196f8
flash/nor/str9xpec: fix help and usage for command "part_id"

Remove the numeric parameter <bank> from help and add it to usage

Change-Id: I630ca5450955210299f54e16fe5c9e8e51b3b266
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5022
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tested-by: jenkins
src/flash/nor/str9xpec.c