jtag_vpi: correct runtest behavior 35/3635/4
authorMegan Wachs <megan@sifive.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 01:44:10 +0000 (18:44 -0700)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 19:50:03 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
commit6dab4c70c8687d64a3131c3feb102daa53dcf0cf
tree783fcbc4c3a2c51b179be6e97d82a73afde4ff54
parent4f9ad1661073a93957b8c63554630a845b64402f
jtag_vpi: correct runtest behavior

Prevent the State Machine from moving at the end
of several cycles during run_test_idle
state.

Change-Id: Iabdf90a58334dd3d0e6e34b02983a85662062825
Signed-off-by: Megan Wachs <megan@sifive.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3635
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Jan Matyas <matyas@codasip.com>
Reviewed-by: Franck Jullien <franck.jullien@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/jtag/drivers/jtag_vpi.c