interface: Add XDS100v3 support. 32/3632/5
authorRemco Bloemen <openocd-gerrit-git@xn--2-umb.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 11:30:12 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 01:04:46 +0000 (02:04 +0100)
commit6a3423748b879c189d94612d88e0014378c1a619
treebcfc132dcc859f820b6f7d9d82027b0daf1ce3f9
parentff77b8fcd6948da05c00cabdb5352c3a36656dd3
interface: Add XDS100v3 support.

XDS100v3 is software compatible with the XDS100v2, but has a
different usb pid. This commit adds `xds100v3.cfg` that sources
the v2 one and changes the usb pid.

Change-Id: Ie29d325e8992d2de2f97d70862beeb63932ffa80
Signed-off-by: Remco Bloemen <openocd-gerrit@xn--2-umb.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3632
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
tcl/interface/ftdi/xds100v3.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]