Cleanup: nuke trailling whitespaces
authorYauheni Kaliuta <y.kaliuta@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 17:00:46 +0000 (20:00 +0300)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 17:16:57 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
commit6a2fd7cad507ef24a7dc4ce3c5f8b5351dd12656
tree2b0cff45b7feff53d835ed4e59ecf0750fb60e4d
parentbc0cc62afd7e84432727f470f74d4fb2b405ce35
Cleanup: nuke trailling whitespaces

Signed-off-by: Yauheni Kaliuta <y.kaliuta@gmail.com>
contrib/libdcc/dcc_stdio.c
contrib/libdcc/example.c
ecosflash/flash.c
src/flash/lpc2900.c
src/target/arm11.c
src/target/armv7a.c
src/target/cortex_a8.c