target/atsamv: make APCSW cacheable 78/4678/2
authorChristopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 23:20:26 +0000 (16:20 -0700)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:13:06 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
commit6823a97beb706a5a3a4b7f813d33a7f3faadf2f0
tree8ba72a354432d9c2ef3d3a1cf88b440c96c43abb
parentbdef93520a4721e1ed4ac4675476772fab064896
target/atsamv: make APCSW cacheable

Change-Id: Ic00d3192642c682f370a6f7f8b70ae29744eb746
Signed-off-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4678
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
tcl/target/atsamv.cfg