jtag: drivers: cmsis-dap: add TRST handling 98/3798/4
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 17:41:29 +0000 (20:41 +0300)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 08:19:59 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
commit67c9a5561ec7355a4a91d6ea7b861bb2c1a83c03
tree063d2b60a9f0a5f78d736c0dc7457aae3884fbc4
parent5fa3bfa074ccc826c51151ac5c306987c99bf2b2
jtag: drivers: cmsis-dap: add TRST handling

Even when TRST and SRST are not present in reset_config we still should
set them appropriately (to 1) as we can't tristate them anyhow.

Change-Id: Iec5bcf09340136f5e6ccfb05fa2697c53fa6609f
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3798
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/jtag/drivers/cmsis_dap_usb.c