zy1000: fix compile error with gcc 8.1.1 14/4614/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 07:38:05 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 13:32:03 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commit64bb6244794075b254ce1f08e8d2b1f2818ced51
treebdc72010b6f09fe78d3cb436507bdcd950f83792
parent5e13e0114105c51a8afa6ac2cb40523ac269ad78
zy1000: fix compile error with gcc 8.1.1

The fall-through comment is not taken in consideration by gcc 8.1.1
because it is inside the braces of a C-code block.

Move the comment outside the C block.

Change-Id: I22d87b2dee109fb8bcf2071ac55fdf7171ffcf4b
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4614
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/jtag/zy1000/zy1000.c