Correct stacking direction and use of address offset
authorAlan Bowman <alan.michael.bowman@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2011 11:12:07 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Sat, 14 May 2011 14:59:29 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commit6349a47ebc860681e4dbf3bffa31273c911dc7dd
tree6fba64fe983747be72fc4d6e511de8a785f3bee0
parent53c0fb6ef5edd2292c29d048c93f73e2be5fa4ba
Correct stacking direction and use of address offset
src/rtos/rtos.c
src/rtos/rtos_standard_stackings.c