src/flash/tms470: remove testing of sectors[].is_erased state 01/4401/4
authorTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 16:51:27 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 19:07:22 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
commit62b088df4eeb30997278a45f3ee5abc5d9ea2aff
tree72b4a4b4678cfdf250b06b65681fbd5ecc2b6302
parentf05bcdebbb6673ec5bff2bd1f3c44767568008d9
src/flash/tms470: remove testing of sectors[].is_erased state

The erase check routine checked sectors only if is_erased != 1

Check sector unconditionally.

While on it fix clang static analyzer warnings.

Change-Id: I9988615fd8530c55a9b0c54b1900f89b550345e9
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4401
Tested-by: jenkins
src/flash/nor/tms470.c