armv7a_mmu: Remove armv7a_mmu_translate_va() 13/5213/5
authorFlorian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 19:37:13 +0000 (12:37 -0700)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 14:14:37 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commit604dded6f1cd1e41d8ccf3185bc078ce698f391f
tree75e6444e264516fd0eb3b840f4a4d3f72e26a4aa
parentba11adb8336cd5a987a64837ca31a564d03abcbf
armv7a_mmu: Remove armv7a_mmu_translate_va()

This function is not used anywhere in the tree, remove it, such that we
only have a single function moving forward that might need to deal with
short vs. long format specifics.

Change-Id: I80e81cd7eba1e028d1afaeaedb675b46c0ca6fa1
Signed-off-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5213
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
src/target/armv7a_mmu.c
src/target/armv7a_mmu.h