stm32f2x: Fix left shift of negative value 07/4207/2
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:42:28 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 10:19:45 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commit5fd8eaadf919f867b95682373d8e60da417f4556
tree2face3db6ab8f6d80be5c97d2b7e94f483dced72
parent18a94a1a8a37c38fda98aceae39e652f9df9bdd9
stm32f2x: Fix left shift of negative value

Use unsigned constant for left shift operation in order to avoid the
following error with GCC >= 6.0:

../src/flash/nor/stm32f2x.c: In function ‘stm32x_handle_unlock_command’:
../src/flash/nor/stm32f2x.c:1324:67: error: left shift of negative value [-Werror=shift-negative-value]
   stm32x_info->option_bytes.optcr2_pcrop = OPTCR2_PCROP_RDP | (~1 << bank->num_sectors);

Change-Id: I0ac082bd0dbb8dc2f61ffff8fdf486ab7962d2e0
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4207
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Bolsch <hyphen0break@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Reviewed-by: Anton Fosselius <anton.fosselius@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Esben Haabendal <esbenhaabendal@gmail.com>
src/flash/nor/stm32f2x.c