breakpoints: Add missing space in error message 15/3715/3
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 20:12:52 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 08:21:14 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
commit5fba5068b74cb277683be1f29ed10a234c74d7ce
tree59527c8e70e405d0b573fdf59cf3490a9b486c68
parentda7459415079002a52f516a6d00a31474d61b495
breakpoints: Add missing space in error message

A space after the format specifier was missing.

Change-Id: Ib67eb0fb0d6e05d765206d30d5e4a74cb41bb47b
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3715
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/target/breakpoints.c