pass startup_tcl to command_init
authorZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 17:15:09 +0000 (09:15 -0800)
committerZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 15:22:22 +0000 (07:22 -0800)
commit5e229bbf87fbb5a809553526edf0186dd3dd5cf8
tree4abbfa0e0deeccbd2ae0052df247d8743548496d
parentcb7dbc1af41068f826246beb53870c01d8973bb8
pass startup_tcl to command_init

Removes external linkage from helper module, making the startup
code a parameter to a new command context's initialization routine.
src/Makefile.am
src/helper/command.c
src/helper/command.h
src/openocd.c
src/openocd.h