tcl/board: add board configuration for NXP IMX7SABRE 27/4227/10
authorMatthias Welwarsky <matthias.welwarsky@sysgo.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 12:09:28 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 08:12:22 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
commit5c035e322f20a99679f626bb4b99c047b46d722f
tree0d2c69865858be1ffc70ea8964ab3223a34dd3c9
parenta9fb0d07f07f141f9a1c08c21341b3188b21fbe2
tcl/board: add board configuration for NXP IMX7SABRE

configuration also contains a reset-init procedure that disables the
watchdog and initilizes the boards DDR memory so that you can upload
baremetal (e.g. boot loader) code into DDR and start it from there.

Change-Id: I4d2311b3708a5fcb5174a3447f34ae3904de7243
Signed-off-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias.welwarsky@sysgo.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4227
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/board/nxp_imx7sabre.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]