tcl/board: Add Renesas RZ/A1H GR-Peach board 42/5142/3
authorMarek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 20:48:13 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Mon, 20 May 2019 10:16:42 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commit5b053ffd438714bbc0b002aaa5f0f0634a0f3fe2
treedaa9cdd0db9ae3a7509a265c27ba062d8d645b4a
parent2b78f65aa9dd970ab481d16e202571c9bec450f3
tcl/board: Add Renesas RZ/A1H GR-Peach board

Add configuration for the Renesas RZ/A1H GR-Peach board,
which is a cheap development kit for the RZ/A1H SoC.

Change-Id: I7f5596ae47e6dff8e6d06cffd4dddca20f57d0ca
Signed-off-by: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5142
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/board/renesas_gr_peach.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]