target/etm: change prototype of etmv1_analyze_trace() 72/5072/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 03:03:21 +0000 (05:03 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:36:08 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
commit5a330d1d743bfbc26bc6fdd542e63f814f0d61b3
tree7f5d6a549de169c116a84ffb1e09affe5321b261
parent0f488acbbaceb9107e27d052fb8a4aeb7b41d6ee
target/etm: change prototype of etmv1_analyze_trace()

To prepare for handling TCL return values consistently, all calls
to command_print/command_print_sameline should be ready to switch
to CMD as first parameter.

Change prototype of etmv1_analyze_trace() to pass CMD instead of
CMD_CTX.

This change was part of http://openocd.zylin.com/1815 from Paul
Fertser and has been extracted and rebased to simplify the review.

Change-Id: Ic923af5480a54c7272d2ff1abbe235ba941cf1a0
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5072
Tested-by: jenkins
src/target/etm.c