flash/nor: flash driver for Synwit SWM050 MCUs 27/4927/5
authorCaleb Szalacinski <contact@skiboy.net>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 22:45:27 +0000 (17:45 -0500)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 10:53:12 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commit5a235226f0db67e85f9c71288dcd015e7081c37b
treee000ed89562eb5892e9dad3d21e1ede23142c548
parent642a9310ca1942e97a6612c2f8cf132d933845de
flash/nor: flash driver for Synwit SWM050 MCUs

SWM050 is a series of MCU product by Foshan Synwit Tech, which is
available in TSSOP-8 or SSOP-16 packages.

Adds flash driver for the internal 8KiB flash of the MCU. The registers
are based on reverse engineering the J-Flash blob provided by the
vendor.

Also adds a pre-made cfg file.

Change-Id: I0b29f0c0d062883542ee743e0750a4c6b6609ebd
Signed-off-by: Icenowy Zheng <icenowy@aosc.io>
Signed-off-by: Caleb Szalacinski <contact@skiboy.net>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4927
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
doc/openocd.texi
src/flash/nor/Makefile.am
src/flash/nor/drivers.c
src/flash/nor/swm050.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tcl/target/swm050.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]