breakpoints: simplify the test to find a breakpoint 12/4512/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 15:22:07 +0000 (23:22 +0800)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 08:17:14 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
commit5952f5e50a163f82385c6ccf88d84e8372f496b7
tree8038c110f22bf17bffc9d1cfeda4682aa3b715f4
parent74831e74c8a6ac445a8320d2314bcc3c93ddec22
breakpoints: simplify the test to find a breakpoint

The test is overly complicated and unreadable.
Simplify it while keeping the exact same behaviour.

Change-Id: I6b22291ca454e1eddeeab4024d3983dc4c603d3a
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4512
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
src/target/breakpoints.c