command_registration: add empty usage field to chained commands 17/5017/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 14:13:53 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 07:17:36 +0000 (08:17 +0100)
commit57962f4d1c2db12dffa03c7357f5d7e0d8f71fb8
tree1dae8e56380899310e13482ea917f64e6d70636b
parenta5a882c5c808baa9da543a20d50aa134423e45cc
command_registration: add empty usage field to chained commands

Chained command require a subcommand as first argument. The usage
field for chained commands is not really important because the
"help" command will list all the subcommands with their respective
usage.

Add a empty usage field on all chained command.
The command "jlink config" can be either followed by a subcommand
or used alone, so use a dedicated usage string.

Change-Id: I43c3f8a766f96a9bdab4e709e3c90713be41fcef
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5017
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
14 files changed:
src/flash/nand/mxc.c
src/flash/nor/faux.c
src/flash/nor/max32xxx.c
src/flash/nor/tcl.c
src/hello.c
src/helper/command.c
src/jtag/drivers/dummy.c
src/jtag/drivers/jlink.c
src/target/arm_cti.c
src/target/arm_dap.c
src/target/etb.c
src/target/etm_dummy.c
src/target/target.c
src/target/testee.c