fix doxygen build
authorZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 16:59:45 +0000 (08:59 -0800)
committerZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 17:17:52 +0000 (09:17 -0800)
commit5507b5f430e3d6bef00a7ffcd51df29c13d7477e
tree924b0d1c700d15723e3bdb86dfde311e540a3629
parent96f0ab894adf606526325cd0b0d0c25413d448b8
fix doxygen build

Update build rules to skip the PDF unless the TeX has been created.
Also, fixes a warning regarding pattern rules being a GNU make trick.
Makefile.am