target/armv4_5_cache: change prototype of armv4_5_handle_cache_info_command() 68/5068/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 02:42:23 +0000 (04:42 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:35:41 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
commit54ecec2e85d7ffd8aeaa9cd1f76a5a983ff20391
tree891d9ce2f52fca59ebe9366433b6cfa92952d375
parentcff570b22f15494948313e4f0c4c28fae74887ad
target/armv4_5_cache: change prototype of armv4_5_handle_cache_info_command()

To prepare for handling TCL return values consistently, all calls
to command_print/command_print_sameline should be ready to switch
to CMD as first parameter.

Change prototype of armv4_5_handle_cache_info_command() to pass
CMD instead of CMD_CTX.

This change was part of http://openocd.zylin.com/1815 from Paul
Fertser and has been extracted and rebased to simplify the review.

Change-Id: Ib6ab3ec2fc6504c2a0635b654697a4b6e12a3750
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5068
Tested-by: jenkins
src/target/arm920t.c
src/target/arm926ejs.c
src/target/armv4_5_cache.c
src/target/armv4_5_cache.h
src/target/xscale.c