flash/nor/psoc5lp: fix compile issue on GCC 8.1.0 63/4563/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 08:29:52 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 19:11:36 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
commit548bcee30dcfec3174e563e53ffb1559104b8a97
treef492ee319321a355992cb538894b12c35cd1fa90
parent20d18d415da304c65ce4dd0da7d555f5160ff92b
flash/nor/psoc5lp: fix compile issue on GCC 8.1.0

Issue already identified by Alex https://sourceforge.net/u/alexbour/
in ticket #191 https://sourceforge.net/p/openocd/tickets/191/

src/flash/nor/psoc5lp.c:237:2: error: ‘strncpy’ output
truncated before terminating nul copying 2 bytes from a
string of the same length [-Werror=stringop-truncation]

Fix it by assigning the value to the array elements.

Change-Id: I22468e5700efa64ea48ae8cdec930c48b4a7d8fb
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4563
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/flash/nor/psoc5lp.c