guess-rev.sh: fix minor typo 63/5163/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 May 2019 13:45:47 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Thu, 23 May 2019 21:14:30 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
commit545a3de09b4d0ef090c730d94ecd368626658f8f
tree245d684eb840e5e7b52841ab8a97cbe273533ee9
parentf9bd26dfe0e741ea88afc0802f42e83afb42ff1a
guess-rev.sh: fix minor typo

s/reecognized/recognized/

Change-Id: I7129090d464d780632c0b7504e48fb90e847b30d
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5163
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
guess-rev.sh