Fix several format specifiers errors exposed by arm-none-eabi 19/2719/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 07:18:55 +0000 (10:18 +0300)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:24:50 +0000 (20:24 +0100)
commit5387d616a3d1b4550f9acecda26ead380d37dedf
tree6f9e73926f732cc7908fc44a08fab9c769550abb
parentda7b65a93becd0d45d2806e14f0c0b1e3dd6dfd5
Fix several format specifiers errors exposed by arm-none-eabi

Change-Id: I1fe5c5c0b22cc23deedcf13ad5183c957551a1b7
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/2719
Tested-by: jenkins
src/flash/nor/at91samd.c
src/flash/nor/lpc2000.c
src/flash/nor/nrf51.c
src/flash/nor/sim3x.c
src/flash/nor/stellaris.c
src/target/arm_adi_v5.c
src/target/cortex_a.c
src/target/mips_ejtag.c