tcl/board: add configuration for Novena's integrated FPGA 32/3532/3
authorSean Cross <xobs@kosagi.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 09:12:34 +0000 (12:12 +0300)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 08:14:17 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
commit537c019ced7dd91ad1fd9ac58908d94f24650357
tree29892fc5f2698d7461617c40414eed6e860ece34
parentca6ccad439f64870543c7955190a28a311ec341f
tcl/board: add configuration for Novena's integrated FPGA

Change-Id: Iecd57c0ef59cfde98de36464a73436f57b0835e2
Signed-off-by: Sean Cross <xobs@kosagi.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3532
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
tcl/board/novena-internal-fpga.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]