target/imx7ulp: Initial support 43/5043/3
authorLeonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 19:40:21 +0000 (22:40 +0300)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 13:11:07 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
commit537bbefcbd693d3c544c7d12e015d615193d0c82
tree391c14f1ffdffa17553ac66686dcb217c730c27f
parentae4b2720a49d666a065869f55e35130a5c689c3f
target/imx7ulp: Initial support

Unlike imx7d/solo supported by imx7.cfg the M4 core is on a different AP
and is always running by default so no -defer-examine is required.

There is also only one Cortex-A7

Tested on imx7ulp-evk

Change-Id: Ifa923d1b9a372c788e6654bc2233fd4d9073a32d
Signed-off-by: Leonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5043
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/target/imx7ulp.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]