flash/nor/psoc5lp: fix bad commit 2d5f2ede55150235352773a976166c3ab68297bc 57/4557/3
authorTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 15:53:32 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 16:42:24 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
commit53376dbbede4f0bf42e724ffdb6ff6fdbb7b2204
treeca564a8c653051ffeb29653e60ec8bc789692bf8
parentfb287ec5f5c5ed38b4661d3c1810b6ef82867ff1
flash/nor/psoc5lp: fix bad commit 2d5f2ede55150235352773a976166c3ab68297bc

Change #3432 was merged into git master without adapting it
to #4297 "prepare infrastructure for multi-block blank check".
This is a fast fix of PSoC5LP specific blank check.
Not tested on real PSoC5LP device.

Change-Id: I7dc13ee7bd1f07b2bfe5a93a5030c0c482d30f00
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4557
Tested-by: jenkins
src/flash/nor/psoc5lp.c